Freedom.

See I aint never think that I would have the situation
Where the people around me just envy, I must replace them
See I always thought the people that watched me grow
Would want to see me blow
For sure, but little did I know
They aint never really wanna see me smiling
They couldnt take the fact that I was really shining
But in my heart I know they're wishing I would stop
Cause they don't want me to rise and be on top

And all that jealousy and hate
Could be right in front of your face
And its gon' hurt for you to see
But it aint your fault just let it be

So Im gonna close my eyes and
I'm gonna live my life
Despite what you think imma be free
Cause imma be me 

See everybody wanna have something to talk about
So they're pointing their fingers and always running their mouths
No matter how you try satisfy someone else
Giving so much of yourself, your love
But its never enough
The more you give the more they want
And they aint happy
And they dont see all that you do to make them happy
They dont appreciate it 'til you walk away
But you dont wanna hear it by now it's too late

And all that jealousy and hate
Could be right in front of your face
And its gon' hurt for you to see
But it aint your fault just let it be

So I'm gonna close my eyes and
I'm gonna live my life
Despite what you think imma be free
Cause imma be me

What they dont understand is imma keep living my life and surviving
Imma keep pushing and striving and climbing and grinding
Cause it aint no time to be crying, I've been through a lot, witnessed strength
To carry my weight
And imma be okay
Cause imma live my life my way
And you can say what you wanna say
It wont effect the way Im living
Im winning by bein free again

So I'm gonna close my eyes and
I'm gonna live my life
Despite what you think imma be free
Cause imma be me



Men DU räddar mig alltid, du finns alltid där och du är bara bäst helt enkelt!
Allt blir så okomplicerat med dig, och vi har aldrig bråkat, aldrig ens varit nära
och det kommer vi inte göra heller! Ida Andersson, du är underbar!

179601-6



Och för övrigt, shit vad jag saknar dig Josefin Jonsson, det är sjukt! Vi måste ses snart, jag går under!

Och du, ge fan i att döma mig. Jag har ngt du aldrig kommer att få, bland annat folkvett, herregud.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback