I don't need you if you're gonna be that way.

I'm better off without you anyway
I thought it would be hard but I'm okay
I don't need you if youre gonna be that way
'Cause with me it's all or nothing

I'm sick of this shit
Don't deny
You're a waste of time
I'm sick of this shit
Don't ask why

You're gone
So long
I can do better
I can do better
Hey!
Hey you!
I found myself again
That's why
You're gone
I can do better
I can do better

You're so full of shit
I can't stand the way you act I just can't comprehend
I don't think that you can handle it
I'm way over - over it

I will drink as much Limoncello as I can
And I'll do it again and again
I don't really care what you have to say
'Cause you know - you know you're nothing

I'm sick of this shit
Don't deny
You're a waste of time
I'm sick of this shit
Don't ask why

You're gone
So long
I can do better
I can do better
Hey!
Hey you!
I found myself again
That's why
You're gone
I can do better
I can do better

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback