Sunburns in Miami and snow in Örnsköldsvik

Ivan

hey

what's up?

Malin

hey you

not much really

you?

Ivan

I am at Miami Beach

but got sunburned:(
Malin

haha, I don't feel sorry

But that's just a part of me being jealous

Ivan

it's just a beach, nothing special actually

Malin

Well if you knew what the weather's like over here you'd understand why I'm jealous.
Ivan

I wish I was there:) u want to switch?

Malin

haha oh yes, I'd switch in a heartbeat!

And no, I don't think you'd want to be here, haha
Ivan

it can't be snowing cause it's April

and I'll be in Sweden

:P:P

Malin

Sorry but yes, it can be snowing, it was snowing just the other day.
Ivan

I prefer to play with snowballs, rather to heal my burned skin....

Malin

haha, use sunscreen then, that's the secret you know;)

Ivan

I was using that in the beginning, but then decided to use bronze accelerator and guess what happened: I got really burned....
Malin

hahaha, so you're aaaall red now?

Ivan

Malin, if u were here now, I'd spank u:) yes, I was all red, but now I'm getting better

Malin

haha, too bad for you I'm on the other side of the atlantic ocean then.
haha, it's still funny

Ivan

did u color ur hair?

Malin

haha, yep I did, I don't really like it though, I want to be blonde again.

Ivan

yeah, u better color it back to blonde....at least I like u more as blonde :P:P
Malin

haha

well thanks? Or something:P

so maybe you'd like to pay for it so I can afford to go to a hairdresser then?
Ivan

haha if u marry me and have at least two kids, maybe maybe I'll give u some money :P:P

Malin

hahaha, well that's not gonna happen

I guess I'll just have to work more:P

Ivan

well, don't go to some expensive hairdressers....u can even color it by urself

Malin

nah, last time I tried it turned out yellow, so wouldn't do that again:p

Ivan

the more u try the better u'll become :P:P


Kommentarer
Postat av: m a r i c e l | f o t o

Inte klaga Malin! Vi ahr ju haft uuunderbart väder här idag! ÅH såå härligt! :D :D

Postat av: Irro

Ar det gammIvan?! jag dooor. Har aldrig riktigt gillat karlns stil. ;)

2009-04-15 @ 02:07:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback