Go ahead and call my bluff!

I don't want you to holla back
I don't want you to holla back

You say you've been trying, well I don't think trying's good enough
And I'm getting sick of you lying, you thought I wouldn't leave you
- Go ahead and call my bluff

You ain't gotta lie to me no more
You ain't gotta pack your things
I already walked out the door
Ooh i'll holla
So you can keep all the things
That you thought would keep me here baby
Ooh i'll holla
Boy pick up your face off the floor
'Cause i don't want you no more

I don't want you to holla back, holla back
Don't even waste your time baby
I don't want you to holla back, holla back
I dont want you no more

All them games you was playing had a girl going out her brain
Now I'm like "what is you saying", when I look back I can't believe that I was so lame
But I blame me for falling so far over you, still I'm happy that I'm better than before

You ain't gotta lie to me no more
Don't lie no more
You ain't gotta pack your bags
I already walked out the door
Ooh i'll holla
So keep all the things
That you thought would keep me here baby
Ooh i'll holla
So go pick your face off the floor
'Cause i don't want you no more

I don't want you to holla back holla back
I'll throw you the duces baby
I don't want you to holla back holla back
I don't want you no more

You didn't think I'd be leaving
The jokes on you now were even baby
All your lies and deceiving
Got you left here so all alone
Boy don't call my phone


Ooh I'll holla
So keep all the things
That you thought would keep me here baby
Ooh I'll holla
So go pick your face off the floor
'Cause I don't want you no more


I don't want you to holla back, holla back 
I don't want you so don't holla
I don't want you to holla back holla back
'Cause i don't want you no more
 



Sjukt bra låt kan jag tala om, nu skulle jag bara vilja ha resten av albumet också. Någon som har Teairra Maris album till mig? Speak up i sådana fall!

Nu går jag och sover, god natt folks!
Hörs imorgon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback