Look at my hands, you know I used to lift them high!



Look at my eyes, you're the first to see me cry.
Look at my hands, you know that I used to lift them high.
Look at my feet, be the first to see me fall, the first to see me fall.

Look at my knees, as I get down on the floor.
Look at me bleed, now that my dignity is gone.
Look at my back, you're the first to see me fall, the first to see me fall.

Am I really what you idolize?
Do you want to see me, be me, and find the man behind the lies?
Do you really want to look inside,
do you want to know what's on the other side.

Hold my hand, you are the first to see me broke.
Hear my breath, feels like I'm about to choke
Feel my fear, be the first to see me fall, the first to see me fall.

Am I really what you idolize?
Do you want to see me, be me, and find the man behind the lies?
Do you really want to look inside,
do you want to know what's on the other side.

I've been running for a place to hide,
I've been feeding on too much pride.
Now I'm stuck here, on the other side.
I'm still running from a lost illusion
I've been jumping to the wrong conclusion.
I've been running from myself.

Am I really what you idolize?
Do you want to see me, be me and find the man behind the lies.
Do you really want to look inside?
Do you want to see me, be me and find the man behind the lies?
Do you really want to look inside,
do you want to know what's on the other side.
Do you want to know whats on the other side
.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leyla

sv: precis så kändes det.. man vill inte missa nånting haha.



det brukar vara ganska mycket folk på båda ställerna, men ibland är det jätte lite.. förstår inte riktigt de där haha :)



åh! fick värsta känslan nu, längtar dit, förfesta o sen dra på nattklubb :) längtar.. hehe! blir ni många tjejer som åker ner i år då?



vart bor du föressten?

kramar

Postat av: Leyla

sv: nopp kan verkligen inte jämföras med här hemma hehe :)



trevligt, visst är Amanda och johanna syskon? tror det var de du var med 2007 också om jag inte har fel :) jag åker ner med en kompis från norge, men är nio tjejkompisar från England som också åker ner hela säsongen. så vi blir några stycken! ska förmodligen hyra hus, annars blir det nog lite trångt :p kramar

2009-01-27 @ 19:25:46
URL: http://flybutterfly.blogg.se/
Postat av: Leyla

justja! jag bor i sundsvall :)

2009-01-27 @ 20:35:56
URL: http://flybutterfly.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback