A ray of light in all the darkness.

Hello my good buddy, I miss you too, like heaps.
Are my kids ginger as well or are they pretty like their Mumma?
Thats one of the reasons I have been on the down low, worried I might have to start sending money over to pay to run my kids. I hope that they're Ballers/Thugs/Players just like there old man, word!
Im coming over at some stage, I've just been a bit held up deciding what to pack etc, jerseys and jeans etc,
its turned into a right nightmare!
Things over here a just fine, life's quite good. Still just working for the Bro, riding me bike heaps, trying to get fast, you know. So what you been up to? looks like you have been living well, on boats and stuff, your like a blonde "puff daddy", am I right, ay? Well I must go to sleep now, bed time over here, it like 930pm, shiizz I get sleepy sometimes.
Well I miss ya and mail me back bro, ohh hows the crabs? XoX



Och även om jag fortfarande hatar mänskligheten så blev jag lite glad.
You shatter the dark clouds buddy! För er som inte förstod det så väntade det här mailet på mig när jag kom hem,
ett mail all the way from Wellington NZ. Det är saknad hörni, och som jag saknar!
Killen som alltid får mig att skratta, och det är skönt att skratta när man hatar världen. Så ett roligt mail var mitt i prick!


Kommentarer
Postat av: - ● Rebecca ● -

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

FAAAN honom ska man ta en öl med!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback