I plead: Not guilty.

Why don't you get out of my life
Get out of my sight
Get off of my back
Why don't you get back to your world
Go back to your girl 
I think you owe her
Back off 'cause your crowding my space
You need to get out of my face




Hello, hello
Talkin' bout that fly shit
Somethin' you can ride with
Did you hear me?
Hello, hello
Don't disturb me
I don't think you heard me
So I gotta
Echo, echo
Raise your voice, raise your voice
Girls louder than the boys
Echo, echo
Say it again, say it again
Let me hear you make some noise

Turn around, turn around,
Turn around, turn around
Let 'em see that body
Wipe me down, wipe me down, wipe me down
You lookin' good enough to hurt somebody
If he didn't hear you before,
Well I bet that he's hearin' you now
He wouldn't listen before,
Well I bet that he's hearin' you now





I'm brushin' my shoulders off.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback